Runa

1 Dec

Meet Runa.  She’s an 8 month old (undersized) malamute.  I rescued her from a bad situation and have decided to adopt her, that is, as long as I can teach her to go up and down my super steep stairs on her own – she is terrified of them and has to be carried up and down them (certainly not by me!)  I hope she’ll learn. She’s such a sweetheart!

laura

5 Responses to “Runa”

  1. Pia K December 1, 2010 at 6:26 pm #

    wow, she looks amazing!! what and adorable face and look, well done on the rescue and congrats to a great adoption decision!! 🙂

  2. Stacey December 1, 2010 at 9:04 pm #

    She looks gorgeous! And I’m sure she’ll master the stairs… Me and a friend taught her dog to go through the cat-door by putting meatballs on the other side 🙂 And yes I miss Korea! Every now and then I think about packing up and running away!

  3. paudecanela December 2, 2010 at 10:15 am #

    Runa is beautiful!!! 😀

  4. luci December 2, 2010 at 9:08 pm #

    wow she looks super scary, but i’ll take your word for it that she’s lovely 😀

  5. silveroses69 December 11, 2010 at 9:45 am #

    🙂

Leave a Reply

