30 November 2010 // circus circus

1 Dec

I have to say that even I find this hard to believe but here’s the truth, plain and simple: after running together on Sunday, Stacey and I met up again on Tuesday for another run. Less than 48 hours later. And what’s even cooler? We’re running again tomorrow! I mean, if this isn’t commitment, I don’t know what is!

Of course we had to finish off our exercise session with good food so we headed to Circus Circus in Mount Eden and shared Eye Fillet and the delicious fish of the day (wish I remember what fish it was…), topped up with Raspberry Creme Brulee and a huge slice of carrot cake with cream cheese icing. Yum!

paudecanela

One Response to “30 November 2010 // circus circus”

  1. Stacey_Riordan December 1, 2010 at 4:05 am #

    Yum yum! I run to eat, it is true! (And the fish was Gurnard).

Leave a Reply

