shoe per diem nov 26, 2010 – yarn galore

30 Nov

For various reasons I hadn’t been visiting my favourite yarn shop for a very long time (months!) when I sat foot (wearing the red El Naturalista Iggdrasil tall boots) there on Friday. I fear I might have gone a tad overboard with yarn investing (but it’s for a good handmade cause and far from superficial consumerism. I tell myself). It was de-lovely…

 

The day was rounded off with afternoon tea at one of my favourite places for that in Stockholm, Ester’s.

This post was brought to you for the love of yarn, afternoon tea and of course, red boots.

2 Responses to “shoe per diem nov 26, 2010 – yarn galore”

  1. Stacey November 30, 2010 at 11:23 pm #

    Pretty! I love the colours. And your fika looks delicious!

  2. Pia K December 3, 2010 at 12:33 pm #

    thanks, stacey!

Leave a Reply

