SCORE for summer!

30 Nov

Went to the second-hand store today, I love searching through and finding books. None of them had prices so I grabbed all the ones I wanted and took them up to the counter…

… $5… for the lot! There are all my favourite authors in there… Margaret Atwood, Toni Morrison, Bryce Courtney, Kapka Kassabova, a couple of hardcovers and some randoms! I am well excited about embarking on these books!

(Except I am moving house this weekend, and am supposed to be getting rid of stuff… oh well!)

Stacey Marie

One Response to “SCORE for summer!”

  1. v. November 30, 2010 at 2:58 am #

    BARGAIN! Must go book-shopping with you!

Leave a Reply

