party prep

27 Nov

Preparing (and sampling) for one of my best friend’s 30th birthday party at my house tomorrow. I’m pretty excited, not only is this the first party at my new house, but MOST of my girlfriends and their husbands are going to be coming. It’s been a long time since we’ve all been together (that wasn’t at a wedding where it’s too hard to have quality time). And the best (and funniest part)…the party starts at 7 p.m. sharp, but most of the guests are coming early so we can get some quality time. So pretty much everyone is going to show up way before 7 p.m. I guess I better start getting things around early.

Cheers!

-Megan

One Response to “party prep”

  1. paudecanela November 27, 2010 at 3:54 am #

    Yay, sounds like fun! And I see some bottles missing already…Wait for the guests Megan!! 😉

Leave a Reply

