I’m on the top of the world with my Sealy postropedic feeling, Sealy. Really!

4 Nov

Nothing to do with beds, but here was the view I snapped on my last run up the mountain.

Note: No Vera. Has been a bit lonely lately 😦

Oh but you can see Ranigtoto where I was a couple of posts ago 🙂

Stacey Marie

2 Responses to “I’m on the top of the world with my Sealy postropedic feeling, Sealy. Really!”

  1. emmakate November 4, 2010 at 9:18 pm #

    well done missy! it’s hard getting going without a ‘ excercise buddy’. proud of you. so proud PROUD.

  2. Luci November 6, 2010 at 7:53 pm #

    what an awesome view lady, looks amazing x

Leave a Reply

