Halloween fun

1 Nov

I was a Flamenco dancer for Halloween.  He was a matador.  He chose his first and then I decided on mine to sort of complement his.  They worked quite nicely.  🙂  My boots were killing me by about half way through the night so I had to take them off.  I wasn’t the only one with sore feet.

He wanted to rub my feet but as they’d been in the boots all evening I thought it wasn’t such a great idea.  He said he didn’t care and did this to prove it.

laura

One Response to “Halloween fun”

  1. julochka November 3, 2010 at 3:27 pm #

    that boy is a keeper.

Leave a Reply

