Family ties

24 Oct

Today has been super cool, I met my newest cousin Will who was born on Friday at 10am. I’m the eldest of the generation and he’s the freshest, 27 yrs and 2 months between us. Sadly I didn’t get a good pic of his little booties though. Afterwards I went to hang out with Jess (one of my other 25 cousins) her two kids Ava and Milan and Will’s sister Vienna. I’m Aunty Luci to the little ones since I’m that much older than them, and I tell you what… it gets bloody confusing coming from such a large family sometimes. Anyway this is me about to be accosted by my nieces and nephew on the trampoline, happy days!

L xx

One Response to “Family ties”

  1. paudecanela October 24, 2010 at 9:54 am #

    what a cute pic! big families are awesome!

Leave a Reply

