Are you a Mexican or a Mexicant?

21 Oct

It’s my little brothers birthday today and we had a Mexican themed dinner for him – enchiladas, quesadillas, salsa, bean mix, margaritas etc, the whole nine yards.

I have cleverly gone & got tonsillitis so no margaritas for me, sad face. However, I do have a pretty mean mo…

L xx

2 Responses to “Are you a Mexican or a Mexicant?”

  1. megan October 21, 2010 at 1:25 pm #

    oh, i was just thinking this morning how i MUST have mexican food – and now you posted this. looks like so much fun. i do hope you’re feeling better soon!

  2. Stacey_Riordan October 21, 2010 at 8:12 pm #

    That looks like fun and sounds delicious! Sorry to hear that you are sick. That is shit! And sorry we didn’t catch up in Welly, I didn’t even know I was going till I did, then it was straight down and back up again!

Leave a Reply

