shoe per diem oct 11, 2010 – yellow meet black

11 Oct

shoe per diem oct 11, 2010, originally uploaded by piaktw.

Met a friend I see too rarely for lunch at one classic Stockholm café, Sturekatten. It was lovely to see her (one of those rare people that actually listens, hears and not only me-me-me talks), the food was good and the service ladies grumpy as always (they’re not the same as when I used to frequent the place when in high school, but they certainly are from the same crabby stock).

I wore yellow El Naturalista Tesela Mary-Janes (I’ve decided they can be concidered a tad autumnal in colour really). Grey lace socks from Noa Noa. Friend wore black boots of unknown brand. She asked me to make up a flashy sounding brand, sadly I’m feeling less than inspired with such matters at the moment, they seemed comfy and she wore them well. That will do.

3 Responses to “shoe per diem oct 11, 2010 – yellow meet black”

  1. Megan October 12, 2010 at 1:29 am #

    oh, i do love those yellow shoes!

  2. paudecanela October 12, 2010 at 8:17 am #

    Yellow rocks! And yes, they can totally be considered autumnal 🙂

  3. julochka October 16, 2010 at 7:16 am #

    in heaven they all wear noa noa stockings and el naturalistas. must. visit. stockholm. soon.

Leave a Reply

