But wait! There’s more!

10 Oct

Found some more pics of recent activities… I was a cuddly cook and made cupcakes with Kerry, my little brother’s lovely lady:

This is us with the finished products:

It was also Kerry’s 22nd birthday so we went out for all you can play laser tag and arcade games. I’m 15 years above the target demographic but it was totally choice!!

Went to the mountain, where the lovely Miss Bailey snapped a pic for me cos I was driving:

But I still managed to get one of my sexy socks & thermals against the super beautiful blue sky:

And this is me out west at Whakapapa, a new experience for me, but one I’d definitely like to repeat again soon:

L xx

2 Responses to “But wait! There’s more!”

  1. Megan October 12, 2010 at 1:31 am #

    i wish i could have been there, particularly when you were making the cup cakes. i’m really awesome at eating cupcakes.

  2. paudecanela October 12, 2010 at 8:34 am #

    i’m awesome at eating cupcakes too so if you ever feel the urge to bake and courier a batch to someone, i can send you my address! 😉

Leave a Reply

