4 October 2010 // longer days make me happy (and healthy-ish)

6 Oct

Now that days are officially longer, I had to abandon my “but it’s dark and I don’t like the dark” excuse and can go for slightly longer runs after work. In theory, that means I’ve been living a healthier life but I guess the two burgers I ate after this particular run on Monday kind of made the whole run pointless. Anyway…

paudecanela

One Response to “4 October 2010 // longer days make me happy (and healthy-ish)”

  1. Stacey_Riordan October 6, 2010 at 3:48 am #

    We should enter a fun run! Let’s do one in November!

Leave a Reply

