springtime…and the livings easy…

27 Sep

aaaah….how i ♥ daylight savings. i’d like to save all my daylight in little jars just to sniff at during winter…

taking this photo tonight, (as my kids sit eating grapes in their jarmies watching some disney thing before bed…one of my favourite times of the day) …i realise that i still have my christmas lights up from last year… i’m hoping people just think i am SUPER organised for this year…

emma kate

2 Responses to “springtime…and the livings easy…”

  1. Stacey_Riordan September 27, 2010 at 8:45 am #

    Oh my. I know the feeling. And you know I am right there beside you with a cold glass of Chardonnay in hand. Did you hear the crickets? We have crickets. Crickey, so exciting!

  2. paudecanela September 27, 2010 at 8:51 pm #

    Wow, you’re so organised! (convincing enough? hehe)

    Yay for Spring! Second nice day in a row up here in Auckland… so exciting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

