My new ride

10 Sep

I got my new scooter on thursday, but not been able to take a photo in daylight yet as I have been all over the place catching up since I went away. I snapped this picture this morning as last night I had forgotten to grab my pre-planned Saturday morning breakfast in bed lemon cake with cream-cheese icing from the scooter, to accompany a pot of strong black irish cream coffee and a good book. So I tramped down to the garage in my jim-jams, and took this snap.

BTW his name is Bruno đŸ™‚

Stacey Marie

7 Responses to “My new ride”

  1. piaktw September 10, 2010 at 10:46 pm #

    oh, bruno is de-lovely! (although i would have gone for a pink or red one;) and that’s one good treat for breakfast!

    and i’m always wondering (as i snap my own spd-pics) what peeps think about us crazy feet in the air in impossible positions photographers…:)

  2. Megan September 10, 2010 at 11:45 pm #

    Bruno is beautiful! Congratulations

  3. emmakate September 11, 2010 at 1:56 am #

    Hi bruno! take care of stacey for me please.

  4. 83possums September 11, 2010 at 4:15 am #

    helloooo bruno, you look mighty handsome!

  5. heidikins September 12, 2010 at 3:09 pm #

    I love it! Welcome, Bruno!

    xox

    • Stacey_Riordan September 14, 2010 at 8:10 am #

      Thanks Heidi!! Where have your feet wondered off to lately? We have been missing them!!

  6. paudecanela September 14, 2010 at 4:42 am #

    Bruno is one hot scooter (yes, i know you posted this days ago but i’m only catching up now!)

    x

Leave a Reply

