OPEN

9 Sep

My friend’s, (who is also my favorite and most frequent gal-pal-lunch-date) family opened up a restaurant today. My other favorite lunch date and I went there with her for lunch today. They still had a few things to finalize, but the food was amazing!

megan

I’m the one on the left – in the sensible flat shoes.

3 Responses to “OPEN”

  1. piaktw September 10, 2010 at 12:27 am #

    oh, what a great adventure, to open a restaurant! and sensible shoes are good for you:)

  2. paudecanela September 10, 2010 at 2:29 am #

    Yay – congratulations to them! Hope it’s super successful!

  3. Stacey_Riordan September 10, 2010 at 10:36 pm #

    Yaye, I would totally dig it if my best lunch date opened a restaurant!!

Leave a Reply

