fabric shopping

4 Sep

I’ve become disturbingly accustom to the rooster curtains that were in my kitchen when I moved in.

Upon this realization, I decided it was time to find new curtains. However, my windows are awkward sizes, so I need to make them.

Today I finally went fabric shopping. And while the fabric below isn’t what I was looking for, I can’t help but wish it were.

megan

2 Responses to “fabric shopping”

  1. emmakate September 4, 2010 at 8:50 pm #

    wow….those rooster curtains are pretty special..

  2. paudecanela September 5, 2010 at 11:52 pm #

    Funky new fabric! Bye, bye rooster!

Leave a Reply

