31 August 2010

31 Aug

On the way into my office this morning I noticed a bug (a praying mantis?) hanging out on the third floor window. I do hope she/he isn’t afraid of heights; what a terrible predicament that would be.

megan

3 Responses to “31 August 2010”

  1. Stacey_Riordan September 1, 2010 at 3:57 am #

    Another awesome flower, and I also wonder sometimes if bugs get vertigo. And how can they hold on upside down? I’ve tried rock climbing and boy, it’s hard!!

  2. Stacey_Riordan September 1, 2010 at 3:57 am #

    PS by flower I mean photo 😀

  3. v. September 1, 2010 at 10:13 am #

    I like the colour of this photo!

Leave a Reply

