27 Aug = new shoes, old friends & b’days

29 Aug

Today was my lovely friend Phil’s 28th birthday and I went to Paraparaumu to get on the piss to celebrate. I also bought some super comfy new shoes today because I was heading up to the Mountain early the next morning and left my ugg boots at home. I’m the one in blue jeans & black shoes, going clockwise is Phil, his wife Shannon, Sam and Dwight. They think I’m crazy for taking photos of feet but since I’ve known Phil & Dwight for over ten years now they’re used to my crazy, and Sam and Shannon are getting used to it.

L xx

2 Responses to “27 Aug = new shoes, old friends & b’days”

  1. piaktw August 29, 2010 at 4:22 pm #

    love these types of multiple shoes-pics, i clearly need to go out and catch more such ones for shoe-per-diem:)

  2. Megan August 29, 2010 at 9:08 pm #

    teehee…people think i’m crazy for taking pictures of my feet too. the ones who know me best just shrug, humor me and join in.

Leave a Reply

