safety rules

27 Aug

Working in the PR department of a college, all sorts of odd things drift in and out of our office. Today it was mass amounts of safety signs, likely to be hung in student work labs…

megan

One of the best things about working in my department…no one thought anything of it when I propped the sign against the wall, sat on the floor, and started taking pictures of my feet and the sign.

I’m wondering if this saying couldn’t apply to my life at times. Although, mine should probably be “Common Sense Rules are your Best Tools.”

2 Responses to “safety rules”

  1. Stacey_Riordan August 27, 2010 at 11:11 pm #

    I like this sign. I think I agree with you though πŸ™‚

  2. paudecanela August 28, 2010 at 12:10 am #

    Your shoes are cute and I agree with you too πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

