24 August 2010 // Sushi

24 Aug

Decided to snap my SPD at lunchtime today, rather than always having my weekday SPD photos taken after dark. Didn’t have my camera with me so had to resort to the cell phone. I’ve been trying to get better at this posting every day thing and didn’t want to lose my mojo so here’s a blurry photo of my sushi anyway!

Wearing flats again, as my legs haven’t fully recovered from the weekend.

paudecanela

2 Responses to “24 August 2010 // Sushi”

  1. emmakate August 24, 2010 at 5:54 am #

    aaaawwww goodness me that looks delish!

  2. Megan August 25, 2010 at 10:40 pm #

    mmmm…sushi.

    cute flats too!

Leave a Reply

