Mud

7 Aug

I’ve been on summer vacation for the past couple so although I haven’t posted during that time, I’ve got lots of pics.  My summer vacation started with the Boryeong Mud Festival.  These pics are in the Family Mart (like 7-eleven).

laura

3 Responses to “Mud”

  1. Megan August 7, 2010 at 8:57 pm #

    A mud festival!!! I want to go to there!!!

  2. Stacey_Riordan August 7, 2010 at 10:10 pm #

    Jealous!!!

  3. heidikins August 9, 2010 at 2:03 am #

    I think I must be too uptight for that sort of thing, because I’m getting all itchy just thinking about it. <–square.

    xox

Leave a Reply

