I ♥ my little monkeys.

26 May

Kyle, one of the little monkeys that greets my every day (and every class) by grabbing onto my ankles.  He and his twin, Thomas (Korean age 7 – they’re 4 yrs old) are often trying to sneak up to me to hug my ankles.  Even sometimes mid-class.
Yes, I do call them all little monkeys.
I love’ em all!!!

laura

7 Responses to “I ♥ my little monkeys.”

  1. v. May 26, 2010 at 9:16 pm #

    Hi Kyle!!

    Adorable! ❤

  2. emmakate May 26, 2010 at 9:51 pm #

    what a sweetie!….his socks look like they have eyes!

  3. Stacey_Childs May 27, 2010 at 4:52 am #

    I miss my monkies!! (what is the plural of monkey?)

  4. silveroses69 May 27, 2010 at 1:13 pm #

    LOL!
    monkeys ^.~

  5. silveroses69 May 27, 2010 at 1:16 pm #

    Oh. The socks do have little eyes. That’s a little frog character, Keroro. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sgt._Frog

Leave a Reply

