shoes in Korea

23 Feb

I’ve been so busy lately I keep forgetting to take pictures until it’s too late and I’m already home with my shoes off, today included.  But I had to try these on again anyway. Last time I mentioned the socks, but another great thing about Korea is the shoes.  You can get cute inexpensive shoes everywhere, usually 10,000 Won (~$10ish).  For some reason I decided I should enter the little shoe shop at Sindang subway station (신당역) where I had to transfer.  These were the result.  A 15,000Won pair of cute ankle boots that I didn’t need. 

^.~

laura

Leave a Reply

