Noksapyeong

15 Feb

Went to see Avatar in 3D tonight with a new friend.  Avatar is quite popular in Korea. Even after a month in theaters, it’s still sold out.  I really enjoyed it.  The 3D really adds to the quality, I think.
A very entertaining movie.

I took the subway home.
Noksapyeong Station, my stop, is one of the fancier stations in Seoul.

It kinda made me dizzy taking this picture though.
I don’t do well with heights.

laura

One Response to “Noksapyeong”

  1. Stacey_Childs February 15, 2010 at 8:00 pm #

    My eyes hurt just looking at it. I remember this subway station, have no idea what I was doing over there. Is it near the stadium? I bought a pair of shoes there though. Along with the socks, you gotta love Korean subway shoe stores!

Leave a Reply

